To delete your account:
1. Tap the Settings icon in the top-left of the Flow app
2. Scroll down to the Account section
3. Tap Delete account
4. Enter your password then tap Delete account to confirm
Please note that this action cannot be undone. Your account and all recorded treatment details will be deleted.
You can also contact support@flowneuroscience.com to request your account to be deleted. For account security, please write in from the email address associated with your Flow account.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article